Find a Certified Professional Here
  • *NEW* Calculators
    Landscape Irrigation Scheduling Calculator
    uses real time climatic data to determine operating times for landscape systems. Learn More
  • *NEW* Calculators
    Agricultural Calculator
    helps develop watering times for agriculture irrigation. Learn More
  • *LEGACY* Calculators
    Landscape Irrigation Scheduling Calculator
    uses real time climatic data to determine operating times for landscape systems. Learn More
  • *LEGACY* Calculators
    Agricultural Calculator
    helps develop watering times for agriculture irrigation. Learn More
  • Calculators
    Weather Calculator
    obtains real time evaportranspiration data from Farmwest.com Learn More
  • Calculators
    Soil Calculator
    determines soil parameters useful for irrigation design. Learn More

Certification Board

Chair & Director:  CID - Landscape Drip Design
Ted W. van der Gulik

Abbotsford, BC
Email: Ted@irrigationbc.com

Director: CID - Agriculture/Sprinkler Design
Andrew Petersen
BC Ministry of Agriculture
Kamloops, BC
Email:  Andrew.Petersen@gov.bc.ca

Director: CID - Turf/Golf Design
Karen Hounsome

SiteOne Landscape Supply
Saanichton, BC
Email: khounsome@SiteOne.com

Director: CID - Turf/Residential Design
Regan Hyde

Water Plan It Irrigation Services
Kelowna, BC
Email: regan@waterplanit.ca

Director: CID - Turf/Commercial Design
Kevin Luterbach

Iritex Pumps & Irrigation Inc.
Parksville, BC
Email: kevin@iritex.ca

Director: CID - Agriculture/Trickle Design
Bruce Naka

Sound Water Advise
Vernon, BC
Email: brucenaka@gmail.com

Director: CIC - Certified Irrigation Contractor - Turf/ Residential
Paolo Munegatto

Pronto Enterprises Ltd.
Kamloops, BC
Email:  paolo@prontoenterprises.com

Director: CIC - Certified Irrigation Contractor - Turf/Commercial
David Pfortmueller

David Pfortmueller- DBA University Sprinklers
Richmond, BC
Email: david@universitysprinklers.com

Director:  CIS - Certified Irrigation Scheduler
Cliff Lieuwen
GLE Irrigation Ltd.
Langley, BC
Email: cliff@glelandscape.com